David's Bridal Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 81568 Strapless short dress with rose on net design and ribbon at waist.

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at David's Bridal.

81568 Strapless short dress with rose on net design and ribbon at waist.

Strapless short dress with rose on net design and ribbon at waist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 hearts
10
4 hearts
2
3 hearts
0
2 hearts
0
1 heart
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 81568 Strapless short dress with rose on net design and ribbon at waist.
Review 1 for 81568 Strapless short dress with rose on net design and ribbon at waist.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WMassDixie

Love this dress

Date:January 16, 2009
" My maid of honor just purchased this dress for my wedding. It is perfect. It fits beautifully and works well for an informal, yet elegant wedding outdoors. It is easy and flowy, fits my theme perfectly. I highly recommend. "
Review 2 for 81568 Strapless short dress with rose on net design and ribbon at waist.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hugsandkisses
Location:Baltimore, MD
Wedding season:Summer

Great Dress

Date:January 12, 2009
" I wore this in my friends wedding in July and it was perfect. I am a plus size and I am also very busty and this dress fit like it was made for me. It was flattering on all of the bridesmaids and we range in size from 2-24. I also like that I have been able to wear it again. I just added a cute cardigan and it was perfect for an evening out with my hubby! "
Review 3 for 81568 Strapless short dress with rose on net design and ribbon at waist.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cgocubsfan
Location:Chicago, IL
Wedding season:Summer
Wedding theme:Formal
Wedding color(s):Black
Number of wedding guests:101-150
Number in wedding party:2-4 Bridesmaids

Very Classy!

Date:November 17, 2008
" I had planned on purchasing this dress for my wedding rehearsal and dinner, but ended up choosing it as my bridesmaid dress. My colors are black and white and it fits my theme perfectly. All of my bridesmaids look great it in it and love it just as much as I do! This is a dress they will definitely be able to wear again. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 81568 Strapless short dress with rose on net design and ribbon at waist.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AStarr

Great

Date:October 29, 2008
" I wore this dress to a friends wedding in August and it was a great buy and you can ever wear it on a nice evening out. "
Review 5 for 81568 Strapless short dress with rose on net design and ribbon at waist.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luvthisdress
Location:Palmyra, VA
Wedding season:Summer
Wedding theme:Religious
Wedding color(s):Brown
Number of wedding guests:101-150
Number in wedding party:2-4 Bridesmaids

Absolutely Stunning Dress

Date:June 30, 2008
" I bought this dress to change into after my wedding. I ended up liking this one more than the original one! The skirt kinda flares out when you turn your hips. It was sooo beautiful and well fitted. "
Review 6 for 81568 Strapless short dress with rose on net design and ribbon at waist.
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JanellBelle

Simple and clean!

Date:June 28, 2008
" I bought this dress to attend both a backyard wedding and a rehearsal dinner the next. It looks great on me beause the fit in the bodice is just right-- nothing hanging out, which is a first for me. I will be comfortable and not have to worry about exposing anything! "
Review 7 for 81568 Strapless short dress with rose on net design and ribbon at waist.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sarahl
Location:Sioux Falls, SD
Wedding season:Summer
Wedding theme:Casual
Number of wedding guests:201+
Number in wedding party:2-4 Bridesmaids

Love it!

Date:April 6, 2008
" I bought this dress over the weekend for my shower and the rehearsal. It is so comfortable and easy to move around in. Another dress that will look good on all body types! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 81568 Strapless short dress with rose on net design and ribbon at waist.
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gradstudent

Cute dress - can definitely wear it again

Date:March 17, 2008
" This dress is absolutely adorable. All of my bridesmaids LOVED it and it was actually really flattering on all 3 of them, who all have very different body types. The only reason I gave it a 4 and not a 5 is because it was a little higher priced than I was hoping to ask my bridesmaids to spend, because they're all either current undergraduate or graduate students or recent grads who are just starting out in the work world. But, overall it's a beautiful dress and they plan to wear it for many other occasions after my wedding. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 81568 Strapless short dress with rose on net design and ribbon at waist.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NikkiW283
Location:Woodstock, GA
Wedding season:Summer
Wedding color(s):Ivory
Number of wedding guests:51-100
Number in wedding party:2-4 Bridesmaids

so cute!

Date:March 15, 2008
" I purchased this dress for my rehearsal dinner. It is just what I was looking for! The pattern is really pretty and adds a fun twist. "
Review 10 for 81568 Strapless short dress with rose on net design and ribbon at waist.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

SO CUTE!

Date:March 10, 2008
" These are really adorable dresses! I am getting married outdoors this summer and this dress is absolutely perfect! "
Review 11 for 81568 Strapless short dress with rose on net design and ribbon at waist.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SomerB
Location:Huntersville, NC
Wedding season:Summer
Wedding theme:Garden
Wedding color(s):Brown
Number of wedding guests:51-100
Number in wedding party:5-7 Bridesmaids

LOVE IT!!!

Date:March 3, 2008
" My mom and I walked in the store to just look around for headpiece ideas and saw this dress. I'm a bigger in the chest area and am very "if"fy about strapless dresses. This dress is awesome, it comes up and over so you don't have to worry about falling out of your dress. Loved it so much we bought it and the handbag for my rehearsal dinner dress. "
Review 12 for 81568 Strapless short dress with rose on net design and ribbon at waist.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momof3
Location:Davenport, IA
Wedding season:Summer
Wedding theme:Garden
Wedding color(s):Black
Number of wedding guests:0-50
Number in wedding party:0-1 Bridesmaids

love it

Date:February 26, 2008
" This is the cutest dress. I am getting married for the 2nd time and didnt want anything to formal because it is going to be outside. I walked in the store and saw this and had to try it on. It is comfortable and I just love it. It is everything I wanted in a second wedding dress. So not only can it be a bridesmaid dress, its now a wedding dress. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.