David's Bridal Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 81457 Sleeveless faille ball gown with satin trim and brooch.

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at David's Bridal.

81457 Sleeveless faille ball gown with satin trim and brooch.

Sleeveless faille ball gown with satin trim and brooch.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 hearts
8
4 hearts
0
3 hearts
0
2 hearts
0
1 heart
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 81457 Sleeveless faille ball gown with satin trim and brooch.
Review 1 for 81457 Sleeveless faille ball gown with satin trim and brooch.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BustyLaRue

GREAT dress for every figure!

Date:March 10, 2008
" I wanted a great dress for every figure in my wedding party. This dress (in black) looks AWESOME on every girl!!! They are so happy with how it fits & they aren't self conscious at all about their gown being low cut. LOVE IT! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 81457 Sleeveless faille ball gown with satin trim and brooch.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tam08
Location:Jackson, TN
Wedding season:Spring
Wedding theme:Formal
Number in wedding party:8+ Bridesmaids

Great Buy!

Date:January 15, 2008
" Great for any shape or size. I have been searching for bridesmaid dresses for over a year and this dress beat all others. Not crazy about the minimal colors it comes in but I decided on black. It looks good one everyone and works well with any season! "
Review 3 for 81457 Sleeveless faille ball gown with satin trim and brooch.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fluffybunny

Great for all sizes

Date:January 14, 2008
" I chose this dress for my bridesmaids after seeing hundreds of dresses that only looked good on a size 2. the haevy fabric and a-line shape make it great. All of my maids from size 2 to size 18 look great in this dress. It is very easy to wear and easy to alter. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 81457 Sleeveless faille ball gown with satin trim and brooch.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joyceb
Location:Michigan
Wedding season:Summer
Wedding theme:Formal
Wedding color(s):Blue
Number of wedding guests:101-150
Number in wedding party:2-4 Bridesmaids

Georgeous Dress

Date:January 12, 2008
" I wore this gown in marine blue to my daughter's wedding in August "07".
I felt and looked more beautiful in this gown than I did at my own wedding 30 years ago. I love the rhinestone detail on the shoulder. The dress is modest yet elegaant.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 81457 Sleeveless faille ball gown with satin trim and brooch.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GSdancer086
Location:USMA at West Point

Beautiful dress

Date:January 5, 2008
" I purchased this dress for a military formal being held at West Point (not for a wedding). This dress is beautiful and VERY comfortable. The marine color is gorgeous and the satin trim on the waist makes anyone wearing it look super skinny. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 81457 Sleeveless faille ball gown with satin trim and brooch.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kel43

Perfect Dress

Date:December 23, 2007
" This dress is very elegant and stunning on everyone. It makes all of my bridesmaids look super skinny because it hits at the smallest part of the waist and then a-lines out from there. It is also very pretty in the back because it pleats in the middle and makes a small flowy train. Perfect for girls of any size :) I'm the bride and I want one!! "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 81457 Sleeveless faille ball gown with satin trim and brooch.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Lancaster, CA
Wedding season:Winter
Wedding theme:Formal
Wedding color(s):Blue
Number of wedding guests:101-150
Number in wedding party:2-4 Bridesmaids

Best overall dress

Date:November 19, 2007
" I love this dress because it is gorgeous, comfortable, and affordable. I really liked the fabric, and the length was perfect for taller women. The rinestone also added the perfect bling bling. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.