David's Bridal Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NT8017 Satin beaded corset with cuff neckline and beaded tulle ballgown skirt.

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at David's Bridal.

NT8017 Satin beaded corset with cuff neckline and beaded tulle ballgown skirt.

Satin beaded corset with cuff neckline and beaded tulle ballgown skirt. No train. Gown also available with Chapel train, Style T8017, $549.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 hearts
12
4 hearts
0
3 hearts
0
2 hearts
0
1 heart
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for NT8017 Satin beaded corset with cuff neckline and beaded tulle ballgown skirt.
Review 1 for NT8017 Satin beaded corset with cuff neckline and beaded tulle ballgown skirt.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lyssrey
Location:East Haven, CT
Wedding season:Fall
Wedding theme:Formal
Wedding color(s):Brown

omg its the dress!

Date:January 11, 2009
" hey, in october 2009, my twin sister and i are going to have a sweet sixteen. we could not find any dresses that fit us the right way bc we are both thin!!! but when we both tried this dress on, we felt like little cinderella's! i absolutely loveeeeee this dress. anyone who buys this dress most def will not regret it, it always has a perfect fit and looks beautiful, and thats a promise! I LOVE MY DRESS! "
Review 2 for NT8017 Satin beaded corset with cuff neckline and beaded tulle ballgown skirt.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KPollard

AMAZING

Date:January 6, 2009
" This dress was simply amazing. Anyone with a figure will look so beautiful! I got mine with the chapel train and it was stunning! I had picked out so many other dresses to try on but when I put this one on, it was over! I had my dream dress! "
Review 3 for NT8017 Satin beaded corset with cuff neckline and beaded tulle ballgown skirt.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Casssper99
Location:Connecticut
Wedding season:Spring
Wedding theme:Formal
Wedding color(s):Orange
Number of wedding guests:51-100
Number in wedding party:5-7 Bridesmaids

WONDERFUL FIT!

Date:December 16, 2008
" I loved this dress. I tried it on and it fit like a glove! I didn't have to have any alterations done at all. I loved it!! :) My husband loved it too! :) "
Review 4 for NT8017 Satin beaded corset with cuff neckline and beaded tulle ballgown skirt.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suezysayz
Location:Portage Indiana
Wedding season:Summer
Wedding theme:Formal
Wedding color(s):Purple
Number of wedding guests:151-200
Number in wedding party:5-7 Bridesmaids

Best dress ever

Date:October 11, 2008
" When I first went to davids bridal. I had tried to of these other dresse's on first. Then the last one to try on was this one. I said from the beginning that I hated it. But let me tell you what when I put it on i fell in love. It is so amazing on it really stands out.And u feel like a princess so if thats what look your going for. This is truly the dress you want to get. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for NT8017 Satin beaded corset with cuff neckline and beaded tulle ballgown skirt.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
canadianeh
Location:Windsor, Canada
Wedding season:Summer
Wedding theme:Other
Wedding color(s):Yellow
Number of wedding guests:101-150
Number in wedding party:2-4 Bridesmaids

Feel in love

Date:August 23, 2008
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I bought this dress for my wedding next summer, it was the first I tried on and I feel in love. All of the others just didn't compare. We bought it on the spot!!! I love the fine wire in the hem, it is better then the tulle being cut straight across, it makes a wave and is beautiful. Really draws the eye all the way down to the bottom. The sparkles under the first layer of tulle are small but make a big impact in the light, they really balance the beading in the top, which by the way is gorgeous. And although I wasn't thinking of a dress with a cuff on the top, I tried it on and the cuff was not as big as I thought, it was perfect. I love this dress!!!!!!! Can't wait to see my honey's face when he sees me in it!!!! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for NT8017 Satin beaded corset with cuff neckline and beaded tulle ballgown skirt.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Danita
Location:Youngsville, NC

Fairytale Dress

Date:June 5, 2008
" My daughter saw this dress and immediately loved it. When she tried it on, she looked beautiful. It was a must have. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for NT8017 Satin beaded corset with cuff neckline and beaded tulle ballgown skirt.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ohiogirls
Location:St. Clairsville, OH

LOVE THIS DRESS!!

Date:February 10, 2008
" I got this dress for my senior prom. i fell in love with it as soon as i saw my self in front for the mirror. My mother and grandmother fell in love with it also. when i came out with it on evryone that could see me told me that tehy dress was very pretty on me. The blue is a lighter blue then they have it one here but its still very pretty. I knew it was my dress when i saw my mothers face when she saw me. I will be wearing this dress and be feeling like a princeess. "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for NT8017 Satin beaded corset with cuff neckline and beaded tulle ballgown skirt.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beba1114
Location:Middlesex,New Jersey
Wedding season:Summer
Wedding theme:Formal
Number of wedding guests:101-150
Number in wedding party:5-7 Bridesmaids

The best dress

Date:January 22, 2008
" I love this dress so much ima quienceanera and this dress made me feel really pretty. i felt like a princensses
i cant wait to wear this dress!! =)
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for NT8017 Satin beaded corset with cuff neckline and beaded tulle ballgown skirt.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dail
Wedding season:Summer
Wedding theme:Casual
Wedding color(s):Brown
Number of wedding guests:151-200
Number in wedding party:5-7 Bridesmaids

Fairy Tale Dress

Date:January 7, 2008
" This was the last gown I tried on and it made me feel like such a princess. The beading on the bodice is beautiful and the sparkles in the tulle just gives the dress something special. If you want to feel like your in a fairy tale this dress is where you should start. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for NT8017 Satin beaded corset with cuff neckline and beaded tulle ballgown skirt.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
missyduffy
Location:omaha
Wedding season:Summer
Wedding theme:Other
Wedding color(s):All White
Number of wedding guests:201+
Number in wedding party:2-4 Bridesmaids

In love

Date:November 30, 2007
" I tried on this dress in the store against my will just to make my mom happy, but when i put it on i fell in love. I feel like such a princess and that is just what my name means. "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for NT8017 Satin beaded corset with cuff neckline and beaded tulle ballgown skirt.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
roxysurf

BEAUTIFUL!

Date:November 7, 2007
" this is a gorgeous dress. i have tryed it on myself in white and every one stoped to look at how gorgeous the dress is on me. i am a quincenera and i love my dress. i have also bought another dress as my cocktail dress but it is a wedding dress. all are beautiful. thank you so much davids bridal.:) "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.