David's Bridal Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 623 Medium Silver Tiara with Rhinestone Scroll, Crystals, and Pearl.

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at David's Bridal.

623 Medium Silver Tiara with Rhinestone Scroll, Crystals, and Pearl.

Medium Silver Tiara with Rhinestone Scroll, Crystals, and Pearl. Available in Silver.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 hearts
7
4 hearts
1
3 hearts
0
2 hearts
0
1 heart
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 623 Medium Silver Tiara with Rhinestone Scroll, Crystals, and Pearl.
Review 1 for 623 Medium Silver Tiara with Rhinestone Scroll, Crystals, and Pearl.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melizabethr
Location:Greenwood, SC
Wedding theme:Religious
Wedding color(s):Brown
Number of wedding guests:201+
Number in wedding party:5-7 Bridesmaids

Perfect Match

Date:December 3, 2007
"This tiara matches perfectly with my dress. It's beautiful & very elegant. Made me feel like Cinderella!!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 623 Medium Silver Tiara with Rhinestone Scroll, Crystals, and Pearl.
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Madi
Location:Miami, Florida
Wedding theme:Garden
Wedding color(s):Purple
Number of wedding guests:151-200

Beautiful but Expensive

Date:April 29, 2008
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I loved this tiara and it gave my wedding day outfit the perfect touch! Only negative is that it costs so much."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 623 Medium Silver Tiara with Rhinestone Scroll, Crystals, and Pearl.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SamDeanFan
Location:Lees Summit, MO
Wedding theme:Casual
Wedding color(s):All White
Number of wedding guests:51-100
Number in wedding party:2-4 Bridesmaids

Tiara matches my Wedding Gown

Date:April 3, 2008
"I purchased 9V9010 and this Tiara, which matches the Gown beautifully. I had a different tiara picked out, but this tiara is beautiful. I love the Crystals and the pearls. I can't wait until June 6, 2009."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 623 Medium Silver Tiara with Rhinestone Scroll, Crystals, and Pearl.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen1267
Location:Beaverton,Oregon
Wedding theme:Beach
Wedding color(s):All White
Number of wedding guests:0-50
Number in wedding party:0-1 Bridesmaids

Love it!!

Date:February 16, 2008
"This Head piece makes me feel like a princess.. It will go with my dress perfectly ... I think with or with out dress .. this will make me feel good . I will be wearing it on July 4th 2008! If i coudl wear it every day i would...!!!:)"
Review 5 for 623 Medium Silver Tiara with Rhinestone Scroll, Crystals, and Pearl.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sarahRN
Location:Carribean Cruise
Wedding theme:Formal
Wedding color(s):Black
Number of wedding guests:0-50
Number in wedding party:2-4 Bridesmaids

Cinderella Tiara

Date:March 2, 2008
"This Tiara truly made me feel like cinderella. It just sparkles soo beautifully with the light because of the swarvoski crystals. It fits perfectly around the top my head and it feels sturdy. I think everyone should at least try the tiara on, It's absolutely stunning!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 623 Medium Silver Tiara with Rhinestone Scroll, Crystals, and Pearl.
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoyfulHigh
Location:The Woodlands, TX
Wedding theme:Formal
Wedding color(s):Blue
Number of wedding guests:101-150
Number in wedding party:5-7 Bridesmaids

Breath taking detail!

Date:October 3, 2008
"I bouth this to go with Monique Lou gown #CH515. I went back and forth with so many dresses and hair accessories (see other reviews) that when I finally found the dress I wanted I had no clue what to do for my hair. When I saw this online I fell in love withthe detail in it. Its just the right heigth. I want to wear my hair up and know this will be the perfect addition! (I dont plan on returning this ite lol)"