David's Bridal Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for FINAL SALE Satin Ball Gown with Beaded Embroidery Style CT291

FINAL SALE Satin Ball Gown with Beaded Embroidery Style CT291

Strapless satin ball gown with beaded embroidery, beaded bodice pickup. Cathedral train. Available in White and Ivory online. Available in Petite sizes: Style 7CT291. To preserve your wedding dreams, try our Wedding Gown Preservation Kit.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(115 Reviews) 111
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (115 reviews)
5 hearts
115
4 hearts
0
3 hearts
0
2 hearts
0
1 heart
0
114 of 115(99%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for FINAL SALE Satin Ball Gown with Beaded Embroidery Style CT291
Review 1 for FINAL SALE Satin Ball Gown with Beaded Embroidery Style CT291
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SRRN
Location:The Merion Tribute House
Number of wedding guests:101-150
Number in wedding party:5-7 Bridesmaids

Great Dress

Date:March 2, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I loved this dress, it was so comfortable."
Review 2 for FINAL SALE Satin Ball Gown with Beaded Embroidery Style CT291
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sammie2010
Wedding theme:Religious
Wedding color(s):Red
Number of wedding guests:201+
Number in wedding party:5-7 Bridesmaids

Made me feel like a princess!

Date:December 13, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I felt so beautiful! LOVED it! Especially the train"
Review 3 for FINAL SALE Satin Ball Gown with Beaded Embroidery Style CT291
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VJRBose
Location:Bethesda, MD
Wedding theme:Formal
Wedding color(s):Red
Number of wedding guests:101-150
Number in wedding party:8+ Bridesmaids

Date:February 3, 2011
"Best dress I've seen or ever tried, never expected to find it at David's. Very elegant!"
Review 4 for FINAL SALE Satin Ball Gown with Beaded Embroidery Style CT291
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mushie7teen

Love it!

Date:October 1, 2010
"As soon as I tried it on I feel in love with it! Its a beautiful dress and very comfortable."
Review 5 for FINAL SALE Satin Ball Gown with Beaded Embroidery Style CT291
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gkat
Location:New Jersey
Wedding theme:Formal
Wedding color(s):Yellow
Number of wedding guests:101-150
Number in wedding party:2-4 Bridesmaids

Beautiful bride

Date:November 19, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This dress was the perfect dress for me... everyone loved my dress and i felt like a princess...."
Review 6 for FINAL SALE Satin Ball Gown with Beaded Embroidery Style CT291
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nicolasa
Location:ks
Wedding theme:Other
Wedding color(s):Blue
Number of wedding guests:201+
Number in wedding party:5-7 Bridesmaids

Date:August 27, 2011
"i did not like pick ups until i saw this dress it is a very Beautiful dress i cant wait to wear it on my wedding day!!"
Review 7 for FINAL SALE Satin Ball Gown with Beaded Embroidery Style CT291
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
whiteroseinwinter2007

LOVE

Date:March 26, 2011
"Fits seamlessly and beautifully. Really makes me feel like a princess. I would definitely recommend Oleg Cassini to others!"
Review 8 for FINAL SALE Satin Ball Gown with Beaded Embroidery Style CT291
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flipperox
Location:Hartsdale, NY
Wedding theme:Other
Wedding color(s):Blue
Number of wedding guests:101-150
Number in wedding party:2-4 Bridesmaids

The most beautiful wedding dress there is!

Date:February 22, 2011
"I walked into DB and this was the first dress I tried on. Fell in love with it instantly! I feel like a princess in this dress!"
Review 9 for FINAL SALE Satin Ball Gown with Beaded Embroidery Style CT291
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnitaC
Location:Richmond Hts., Oh
Wedding theme:Formal
Wedding color(s):Blue
Number of wedding guests:51-100
Number in wedding party:2-4 Bridesmaids

Beautiful

Date:July 30, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I chose this gown for my vow renewal ceremony on June 22nd, 2013. This dress made me feel like a princess. I loved it and so did everyone else."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for FINAL SALE Satin Ball Gown with Beaded Embroidery Style CT291
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LRAH

Best purchase!!

Date:December 27, 2011
"I tried this dress on second and just knew that it was the perfect dress, my Cinderella dress!! It fits amazingly and I cannot wait to walk down the aisle in it!"
Review 11 for FINAL SALE Satin Ball Gown with Beaded Embroidery Style CT291
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zbaby

Beautiful

Date:November 3, 2010
"I love this dress im getting married next year and I already purchased it..If you are looking to be a princess on your day..this dress is the way to go!! I love it!!"
Review 12 for FINAL SALE Satin Ball Gown with Beaded Embroidery Style CT291
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laferr1023
Wedding theme:Garden
Wedding color(s):Yellow
Number of wedding guests:101-150
Number in wedding party:2-4 Bridesmaids

Love it!

Date:January 13, 2012
"I felt so beautiful in this dress, besides some fitting issues... It was gorgeous! I knew it was my dress when both my mother and I started crying when I came out in it!"
Review 13 for FINAL SALE Satin Ball Gown with Beaded Embroidery Style CT291
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeWitt

beyond perfect

Date:March 14, 2011
"It was the third dress I tried on. Even though I only tried it on to see it. I couldn't say no. It made me feel like royalty. The wedding day was awesome and I was comfortable all day."
Review 14 for FINAL SALE Satin Ball Gown with Beaded Embroidery Style CT291
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alm4034
Wedding theme:Formal
Wedding color(s):Blue
Number of wedding guests:101-150
Number in wedding party:2-4 Bridesmaids

BEAUTIFUL

Date:January 3, 2011
"This dress is beautiful. The boddice top makes me look so thin and the dress is even more beautiful in person. All the detail on the dress gives you something to match for accessories!"
Review 15 for FINAL SALE Satin Ball Gown with Beaded Embroidery Style CT291
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xoinclarksville
Location:Clarksville, TN
Wedding theme:Formal
Wedding color(s):Black
Number of wedding guests:101-150
Number in wedding party:2-4 Bridesmaids

Finally found the dress!

Date:September 30, 2010
"Initially, I had no desire to even look at strapless dresses but this was what actually looked best on me. The district manager was visiting that day and suggested this dress. Very beautiful!"
Review 16 for FINAL SALE Satin Ball Gown with Beaded Embroidery Style CT291
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pearljam
Location:Hattiesburg,MS
Wedding theme:Casual
Number of wedding guests:101-150
Number in wedding party:5-7 Bridesmaids

Beautiful Weddin Dress

Date:September 19, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"My daughter looked like a princess in this dress!!! It fit her like a glove. The trail is long, but not to long, and the alterations did not change the look of the dress at all. It was perfect!!!!"
Review 17 for FINAL SALE Satin Ball Gown with Beaded Embroidery Style CT291
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarieWisconsin
Location:Wisconsin
Wedding theme:Formal
Wedding color(s):Purple
Number of wedding guests:151-200
Number in wedding party:5-7 Bridesmaids

Date:September 1, 2011
"I love this dress! As soon as I put it on, I knew it was the one for me. I love the feel of the fabric and the long train! When I came out in it, my Mother starting crying. Definitely a major win!"
Review 18 for FINAL SALE Satin Ball Gown with Beaded Embroidery Style CT291
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JustMarriedRN
Location:St. Louis, MO
Wedding theme:Seasonal
Wedding color(s):Red
Number of wedding guests:101-150
Number in wedding party:2-4 Bridesmaids

Love love loved my dress!

Date:December 24, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"What a perfect dress for my wedding! I absolutely loved it and got so many comments on my dress on the day of our wedding :) It only took me one day and 3 dresses to find the perfect dress for me!"
Review 19 for FINAL SALE Satin Ball Gown with Beaded Embroidery Style CT291
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rody
Location:Bangs,Tx
Wedding theme:Other
Number of wedding guests:51-100
Number in wedding party:2-4 Bridesmaids

wonderful

Date:January 26, 2010
"I just melted when I seen this dress on line.Then I got to try it on....Oh it is the most beautfulest dress I have ever seen...I felt like a princess in it...Can not waite for my wedding May 9,2010.."
Review 20 for FINAL SALE Satin Ball Gown with Beaded Embroidery Style CT291
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AustenMarie
Location:Denver,CO
Wedding theme:Formal
Wedding color(s):Black
Number of wedding guests:51-100
Number in wedding party:2-4 Bridesmaids

Completely Stunning

Date:August 9, 2011
"The dress is beautiful. It fit me a little funny because of my build but my tailor altered it and I feel like a princess. Great dress even though it was more then I was planning to spend I don't' regret it"