David's Bridal Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Satin Side Draped Gown with Beaded Lace Appliques Style WG3464

Satin Side Draped Gown with Beaded Lace Appliques Style WG3464

Elegant and unforgettable, you are a star in this lavish a-line wedding dress. Intricate beaded embroidery on bodice is stylish and creates a stunning slimming focal point. Luxurious satin fabric is durable and will hold up beautifully throughout your special day. This side-draped beauty features beaded lace appliques. Chapel train. Sizes 0-14. White available in limited stores and online. Ivory available online only. Back Zip. Dry Clean Only. To preserve your wedding dreams, try our Wedding Gown Preservation Kit.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 hearts
8
4 hearts
0
3 hearts
0
2 hearts
0
1 heart
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Satin Side Draped Gown with Beaded Lace Appliques Style WG3464
Review 1 for Satin Side Draped Gown with Beaded Lace Appliques Style WG3464
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cupduck
Location:Freeland, WA
Wedding theme:Other
Wedding color(s):Purple
Number of wedding guests:51-100
Number in wedding party:5-7 Bridesmaids

Love the Dress

Date:June 18, 2013
"Ok so before I talk about the dress I would like to say that the ladies at David's Bridal were phenomenal! They picked this dress out and asked me to try it on even though it wasn't like the ones that I was looking at because they thought that it would be beautiful on me. It was AMAZING! This dress is simple but so gorgeous at the same time. It is the perfect fit (with the exception of my manly shoulders that alterations will be fixing for me :P) Amazing fit!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Satin Side Draped Gown with Beaded Lace Appliques Style WG3464
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
threepitas
Location:Laguna Beach, CA
Wedding theme:Beach
Wedding color(s):Blue
Number of wedding guests:0-50
Number in wedding party:2-4 Bridesmaids

THE ONE!

Date:December 28, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love this dress and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day! It was the first dress I tried on and I knew it was the one from the moment I put it on! The service was exceptional and that made this day fabulous for me!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Satin Side Draped Gown with Beaded Lace Appliques Style WG3464
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ecflagcorp
Location:Decatur, MS
Wedding theme:Formal
Wedding color(s):Brown
Number of wedding guests:51-100
Number in wedding party:2-4 Bridesmaids

So Elegant

Date:December 5, 2012
"I just got back my dress for alterations for my wedding in March. It is perfect! Trying it on it was perfect, but I'm a little short so, had to hem it up a hair. I also got the French Bustle which I highly recommend, it helps the details of the back of the dress stay to where they can show off their bling! It's such a comfortable dress, simple yet elegant. I love it!"
Review 4 for Satin Side Draped Gown with Beaded Lace Appliques Style WG3464
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StatiksGirl
Location:Boscobel, WI
Wedding theme:Formal
Wedding color(s):Black
Number of wedding guests:201+
Number in wedding party:8+ Bridesmaids

My Chosen Gown

Date:November 28, 2012
"I enver thought I would ever choose a satin gown for my wedding - I was always a big, poofy, tulle gown kind of girl. But, when I tried this dress on after a friend asked me to, I fell in love!"
Review 5 for Satin Side Draped Gown with Beaded Lace Appliques Style WG3464
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Gorgeous!

Date:November 9, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This dress is the perfect combination of timeless and modern. It has just enough sparkle and not too over the top. This is the second dress I bought and am so much happier with this purchase. It has so much more detail than the picture portrays. The ruching is absolutely stunning and exactly what I wanted! The train also includes beautiful embellishments you can't see well in the picture. It has a subtle sweetheart neckline but not as much as I imagined but that can be fixed if I so choose. Don't second guess yourself ladies!"
Review 6 for Satin Side Draped Gown with Beaded Lace Appliques Style WG3464
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TorTor

Love it

Date:October 10, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This dress looked great in the store, required no alterations, and looked great all night."
Review 7 for Satin Side Draped Gown with Beaded Lace Appliques Style WG3464
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
arc4

Absolutely in LOVE

Date:August 2, 2012
"I love this dress and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day! I had a great service at David's Bridal and would tell any bride to go shopping there!"
Review 8 for Satin Side Draped Gown with Beaded Lace Appliques Style WG3464
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JennyS

Elegant!

Date:July 30, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The dress is more elegant than the picture shows. After trying on about ten dresses, this completed the elegant, yet not over the top gown look I was going for. After trying it on in the store, my mother, grandmother and I all agreed that it fit all our tastes! I will need some alterations as I am only 5'2" and since the dress in the picture was in the back of the store, it was wrinkly. The store steamed all wrinkles out."