David's Bridal Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sleeveless Charmuese Gown with Open Back Style F15034

Sleeveless Charmuese Gown with Open Back Style F15034

This sensational sleeveless charmuese gown is both elegant and timeless! Sleeveless charmuese bodice features chiffon waist. Waist embellishment features stunning sliver and dyed to match beading Criss cross open back adds drama to this already beautiful ensemble. Cascading side twist detail creating a flattering silhouette. Fully lined. Side zip. Imported polyester. Dry clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 hearts
6
4 hearts
1
3 hearts
1
2 hearts
0
1 heart
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Sleeveless Charmuese Gown with Open Back Style F15034
Review 1 for Sleeveless Charmuese Gown with Open Back Style F15034
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Flamingo25

Lovely dress

Date:October 17, 2013
"I wore this dress in Canary for a friend's wedding. We each had the option of picking any dress as long as it was that color. I tried on several dresses, but this was the only one that didn't need any alterations.
I'm fairly tall and thin (5'8" and size 2), but I have a large chest for my frame (in between C and D cup). Many other dresses would not zip fully up my back. This one went right on and the length was perfect with 3" heels. The details on the dress are beautiful too.
I did take off one star, because some of the stitching was not very sturdy. I noticed the hem of the dress had started to come undone by the end of the evening. Also, the cups of the dress are stitched together with a flimsy piece of thread. I did not realize this until I sneezed, and it broke right before the wedding! Luckily, it wasn't a big deal. It only opened a small bit, but I did end up showing a little more cleavage than I anticipated.
Overall, it was a nice dress, and I really recommend it!"
Review 2 for Sleeveless Charmuese Gown with Open Back Style F15034
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
besty

best buy ever

Date:July 6, 2013
"This dress is the most beautiful dress ever seen the detail is great fits perfect and the way the back is done its great very happy with it and so glad I ordered it."
Review 3 for Sleeveless Charmuese Gown with Open Back Style F15034
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ramona2966
Location:Portland Or
Wedding theme:Formal
Wedding color(s):Blue
Number of wedding guests:0-50
Number in wedding party:0-1 Bridesmaids

beautiful dress

Date:June 4, 2013
"This dress is better than I thought it would be wonderful in color and style I purchased it in marine blue and it is gorgeous just prefect for my wedding's maid of honor"
Review 4 for Sleeveless Charmuese Gown with Open Back Style F15034
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Claudiama81
Location:Lake forest
Wedding theme:Formal
Wedding color(s):Blue
Number of wedding guests:51-100
Number in wedding party:5-7 Bridesmaids

Loved it!

Date:March 10, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I gave the option to my bridesmaids to have any style they wanted as long they were long satin, or satin with chiffon . One of my bridesmaids chose this style. She looked gorgeous ."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sleeveless Charmuese Gown with Open Back Style F15034
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bcarolb01
Location:Chicago, IL
Wedding theme:Formal
Number in wedding party:2-4 Bridesmaids

Love the dress!!!

Date:March 5, 2013
"I chose this dress for my wedding party originally because of the price and variety of colors, but what solidified my resolve was the fact that this dress complimented each bridesmaid's body type and shape. There was not one of the ladies that did not love the fit, feel, and look of this dress!!! We were all very happy with no "bridezilla" episodes - so far... ;-))))))"
Review 6 for Sleeveless Charmuese Gown with Open Back Style F15034
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greatwedding2013
Wedding theme:Formal
Wedding color(s):Blue
Number of wedding guests:151-200
Number in wedding party:5-7 Bridesmaids

Date:December 25, 2012
"Absolutly love the dress!!!! It looks great on all different sizes, just wish it was not being discontinued."
Review 7 for Sleeveless Charmuese Gown with Open Back Style F15034
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Scooby123
Location:pinole,ca
Wedding theme:Other
Number of wedding guests:101-150
Number in wedding party:2-4 Bridesmaids

Date:July 10, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"loved the back of the dress!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sleeveless Charmuese Gown with Open Back Style F15034
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
9613bride
Location:Chicago, IL
Wedding theme:Formal
Wedding color(s):Purple
Number of wedding guests:0-50
Number in wedding party:2-4 Bridesmaids

I love it!

Date:June 8, 2012
"I was so happy one of my bridesmaids picked this dress. I love the open back and the silver waist embellishment on the side. I think this dress is just gorgeous. My wedding colors are purple and silver so this dress will work perfectly. I think is is so elegant."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.